All Together Now (STUDIO) CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00

"All Together Now" is the first Nashville studio recording Roy Fields has ever done. All of the songs on this record are originals and some of them have been played on radio & television world wide. The song "All Together Now" is also the flagship song and name of the National & International TV Program Roy & his wife Melanie Fields host on a weekly basis.

This record was recorded in Nashville within Emac Studios (Toby Mac's Place) called Clean Productions. Michael W Smith's writer, Kyle Lee, not only engineered and mixed, but also co-wrote the songs along with Michael Farren, author of "LET IT RAIN" & former member of Pocket Full of Rocks. Stu G, from the former band Delirious, outdoes himself on the electric guitars. Jacob Lowry (Michael W Smith, Rebecca St. James & Others) plays bass. Ben Phillips (Phillips, Craig & Dean, & many others on drums) David Davidson on Live String section (Strings for Michael W Smith, Mercy Me, Sandi Patty, Amy Grant)

All Together Now [4:43]
Never Let Go [4:22]
Your Great Love [3:38]
Because of You [4:22]
In The Presence of Angels [4:20]
Unto You [4:51]